Book Circle Online is the world’s first online network with shows dedicated to the intimate discussion and dissection of various books. BCO also features one on one author interviews, and engages fellow fans via social media.

BCO Hosts, comprised of authors, writers, critics and media personalities, discuss all aspects of the book from the author’s inspiration and background to chapter by chapter breakdowns. Hosts offer insight and opinions as well as diverse and thought provoking views.

Book Circle Online can be seen here on the website, on YouTube, or downloaded as a podcast on iTunes.

A Babysitter's Guide to Monster Hunting by Joe Ballarini | Book Circle Online

/

Chae Jones  talks with Joe Ballarini about his book, A Babysitter's Guide to Monster Hunting.

 

Joe Ballarini is an American film director, screenwriter and author. He graduated from the USC School of Cinematic ArtsTelevision Director's Program with a degree in film production in 1999.

A Babysitter's Guide to Monster Hunting

The Last Kids on Earth meets Goosebumps in this hilarious new series about a secret society of babysitters who protect kids from the monsters that really do live under their beds!

When middle schooler Kelly Ferguson’s Halloween plans switch from party-going to babysitting, she thinks the scariest part of her night will be [...]

Says Who? by Ora Nadrich | Book Circle Online

/

Tiege Dooley-Panko talks with Ora Nadrich about her book, Says Who? How One Simple Question Can Change the Way You Think Forever.

 

Ora Nadrich, a popular Huffington Post writer, is a Los Angeles-based certified Life Coach and Mindful Meditation specialist. From a very early age Ora has been a seeker of knowledge, with a particular interest and talent in discovering how our thoughts work. Her lifelong journey towards this inner awareness, along with her distinctive combination of intuition and compassion, eventually led to her becoming a Life Coach and developing her simple yet effective "Says Who?" questioning method, designed to uncover the [...]

Dangerous Boobies by Caitlin Brodnick | Book Circle Online

/

Amy Cassandra talks with Caitlin Brodnick about her book, Dangerous Boobies: Breaking Up with My Time-Bomb Breasts.

After watching too many family members die of cancer, at age 28, public speaker and comedian Caitlin Brodnick was tested for the BRCA1 gene mutation and tested positive, indicating an 87% chance she'd likely be diagnosed with breast cancer in her lifetime. She had a preventative double mastectomy, thereby becoming an everywoman's Angelina Jolie.

Dangerous Boobies: Breaking Up with My Time-Bomb Breasts goes in depth into her experience from testing to surgery and on to recovery. With a warm, funny, and approachable voice, Caitlin tells readers the [...]

Egypt 2 Canaan by Stacey Cargnelutti | Book Circle Online

/

Katerina Cozias talks to Stacey Cargnelutti about her book, Egypt 2 Canaan: A Guide To Lasting Change and Rich Fulfillment.

Egypt 2 Canaan is a faithful companion to help you navigate the rough waters of life, love, and faith, and stay on course to your Promised Land.

The Old Testament story of Israel’s wilderness journey serves as the perfect backdrop for E2C because it’s our story as well. If you’ve circled the same mountain too many times, you’re not alone.

We live in the greatest age of information and illumination of all time and yet modern day slavery in the form of addiction, anxiety [...]

Cuppy The Very Special Cupcake by Kristine Angela | Book Circle Online

/


Cuppy the Special Cupcake is a child-friendly book about accepting your true self. It is a story about a little cupcake that feels lost, alone and unwanted. He sets off on a journey and along the way discovers a little girl named Susie who teaches Cuppy just how special he really is.

Kristine Angela is an author, actress, and voice over artist originally from Chicago, IL, currently residing in Los Angeles, CA. She is excited to share her first book with children of all ages who have ever felt lost, alone, or unwanted. As a young girl, Kristine loved to read and write. She [...]

Open House by Amanda Pays and Corbin Bernsen | Book Circle Online

/


James Lott Jr. talks to Amanda Pays and Corbin Bernsen about their book, Open House: Reinventing Space for Simple Living.

Author Amanda Pays and Corbin Bernsen share ideas for remodeling older homes to create modern, open floor plans while sharing lessons learned along the way. Topics include tricks of seeing through cluttered, dark rooms to imagine an open floor plan and space filled with light; how to manage a renovation budget (ideas on where to shop, items to splurge on, where to save); and designing homes for simple family living.

Fans of HGTV and DIY Network home renovation shows will love this sweeping behind-the-scenes [...]

Freak-Out: The 2016 Election & the Dawn of the American Democalypse by Ian Gurvitz

/

Tiege Dooley-Panko talks to Ian Gurvitz about his book, Freak-Out: The 2016 Election and the Dawn of the American Democalypse.

Freak-out is part political diatribe, part primal scream. The 2016 election was a test of our national character, and we failed. The Russians may have sent a wave of disinformation that scrambled the brains of undecided voters but unless they hacked the voting machines in three swing states then this election wasn't stolen. Sixty-three million people voted for Trump. Ultimately, we weren't screwed. We, the people, screwed ourselves. [...]

Fully Alive by Tyler Gage | Book Circle Online

/

James Lott Jr. talks to Tyler Gage about his book, Fully Alive: Using the Lessons of the Amazon to Live Your Mission in Business and Life.

Fully Alive tells the story of an astoundingly successful young entrepreneur’s immersion in Amazonian indigenous spirituality, its life-changing impact on him, and how he integrated the lessons he learned to build a successful, socially responsible company, live a purposeful life, and make a difference in the world.

Building a start-up is like being thrust into the middle of the Amazon rainforest: living every day on the edge of your comfort zone, vulnerable to the unexpected challenges constantly being [...]

The Art of Fear by Kristen Ulmer | Book Circle Online

/


James Lott Jr. talks with Kristen Ulmer about her book, The Art of Fear. A revolutionary guide to acknowledging fear and developing the tools we need to build a healthy relationship with this confusing emotion—and use it as a positive force in our lives.

We all feel fear. Yet we are often taught to ignore it, overcome it, push past it. But to what benefit?  This is the essential question that guides Kristen Ulmer’s remarkable exploration of our most misunderstood emotion in The Art of Fear.

Once recognized as the best extreme skier in the world (an honor she held for twelve years), Ulmer [...]

The Currency of Love by Jill Dodd | Book Circle Online

/


Veronica Barriga talks to Jill Dodd about her memoir, The Currency of Love.

In this courageous and inspiring memoir about personal freedom and spiritual empowerment, Jill Dodd “writes earnestly and refreshingly about learning many of life’s more difficult lessons the hard way” (Kirkus Reviews) through her journey from Paris model to Saudi billionaire’s harem wife to multi-million dollar business entrepreneur.

In the 1980s, Jill Dodd determined that her ticket out of an abusive home was to make it as a top model in Paris. Armed with only her desire for freedom and independence, she embarks on an epic journey that takes her to uncharted [...]

Adapt! How to Survive and Thrive in the Changing World of Work with Janet Newcomb

/


Katerina Cozias talks to Janet Newcomb about how to survive and thrive in the changing world of work. Thirteen authors (Steve Amos, Charlotte Backman, Rochelle Burgess, John Hall, Michael D. Hardesty, Hal Hendrix, Steve Howard, Joanna Maxwell, Janet L. Newcomb, Lee Pound, James Richards, Jacqueline A. Soares, and Krystal Jalene Thomas) show you how to navigate the treacherous waters of career change and growth in today's economy and business climate. You will learn how to move from career choices that do not work to new jobs or new businesses that fit your passions and interests. [...]

Pull: Marketing Secrets the Fortune 100 Use by Keith Chambers | Book Circle Online

/


Katerina Cozias talks to Keith Chambers, author of Pull: Marketing Secrets the Fortune 100 Use.Legendary marketing maverick Keith Chambers shares his successful and innovative techniques in Pull: Marketing Secrets the Fortune 100 Use. With Pull, Chambers recreates his remarkable big-business marketing methodology for small and medium-sized businesses. He explains

Legendary marketing maverick Keith Chambers shares his successful and innovative techniques in Pull: Marketing Secrets the Fortune 100 Use. With Pull, Chambers recreates his remarkable big-business marketing methodology for small and medium-sized businesses. He explains how pull, mans ability to take anything extraordinary and make it ordinary over time, relates to maintaining a strong business [...]